UCLM Administrators

Atty. Augusto W. Go University President Ms Candice FormalEngr. Anna Liza B. Son Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Atty. Augusto W. Go
University President

Ms. Candice Gotianuy

Dr. Helen C. Estrella
Executive Vice Chancellor for Operations

Atty. Baldomero C. Estenzo
Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration

Dr. Anna Liza B. Son
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Campus Affairs Director

Dr. Ulysses B. Aparece
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Atty. Nendell Hanz L. Abella
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs

Prof. Araceli C. Tiukinhoy
Accreditation Consultant

Ms. Maria Teresa T. Jochin
University HRD Director

Ms. Janet G. Po

Atty. Marricar C. Endico
Campus Director, HRD

Atty. Julius P. Paqueo
Legal Officer

Dr. Yolanda C. Sayson
Cluster Head, Education

Capt. Arnel N. Malaga
Cluster Head, Maritime Education

Engr. Kristian C. Cabahug
Chairperson, College of Allied Engineering

Ms. Gloria P. Deniega
Principal, Basic Education

Ms. Rebecca Rabanes
Basic Education Coordinator

Ms. Narcisa B. Gaquing
High School Coordinator

Ms. Jessica A. Selisana
Dean, College of Business Administration,
Office Administration and Accountancy

Ms. Aurora C. Miro
Chairperson, College of Computer Studies

Crmgst. Paulino V. Pioquinto
Chairperson, College of Criminology

Mr. Edgardo A. Premne
Chairperson, College of Customs Administration

Ms. Elna B. Sabornido
Chairperson, College of Education

Mr. Grayfield T. Bajao
Chairperson, College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Capt. Samuel A. Echin
Chairperson, College of Marine Transportation

Engr. Beteliano Villalas Jr.
Chairperson, College of Marine Engineering

Dr. Carmen P. Villarante
Dean, College of Nursing

Ms. Kathryn T. Monterroyo
Nursing Education Coordinator

Ms. Marsha Lyn T. Montesa
Nursing Level 4 Chairperson

Ms. Estela R. It-it
Nursing Level 3 Chairperson

Ms. Vivian Aimee M. Diamante
Nursing Level 1 and 2 Chairperson

Engr. Jonas Y. Jacalan
Building Maintenance

Rev. Fr. Jerome L. Yu
Campus Ministry

Dr. Leah G. Lafuente
Medical and Dental

Engr. Neil R. Perolino
Computer Maintenance (Old)

Mr. Cloyd C. Perez
Computer Maintenance (New)

Mr. Socrates Bediña
Cultural/Student Affairs Office/Athletics

Engr. Christopher L. Florentino

Mrs. Elnora B. Image

Prof. Alvin T. Penserga

Ms. Judith M. Almonte

Ms. Malou C. Gonzales

Ms. Danielita B. Patindol
Campus Research Office/CARES/Publications Office

Ms. Daryl F. Legarde
Property Custodian

Dr. Ily E. Abella
Quality Management Representative

Mr. Nelson M. Wahing

2/M Emeterio B. Abangan Jr.

Ms. Rovelyn L. Labares
Students’ Accounting

Dr. Mauro Allan P. Amparado
Director, UCLMAA/University Research Director

Leave a Reply